To put things into perspective, the 128GB iPhone 14 Pro Max costs $1,099, while the Google Pixel 7 Pro starts at $899, making the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 4 one of the most expensive smartphones on the market. After spending that much money on a smartphone, the last thing anyone wants to do is misplace it. Losing a phone may be extremely upsetting for users, especially if the phone carries sensitive personal information. To avoid such situations, Samsung equips the Galaxy Z Fold 4 with the Find My Mobile feature. The Find My Mobile feature can assist you in locating your Galaxy Z Fold 4 as well as securing your data and apps. To use the feature, however, you must first enable it. We have mentioned steps below to Enable Find My Phone On Galaxy Z Fold 4

Steps To Enable Find My Phone On Galaxy Z Fold 4

Final Words

We hope like our article on how To Enable Find My Phone On Galaxy Z Fold 4. Samsung recognizes this need, and if a user had set up a Samsung account on the device before to losing the phone, there is a chance that the phone can be found by being able to ring the phone and send messages on it, or by tracking the whereabouts via the device’s location service.

How To Enable Find My Phone On Galaxy Z Fold 4 - 1How To Enable Find My Phone On Galaxy Z Fold 4 - 98How To Enable Find My Phone On Galaxy Z Fold 4 - 39How To Enable Find My Phone On Galaxy Z Fold 4 - 75How To Enable Find My Phone On Galaxy Z Fold 4 - 54